top of page

Kytherian Association of Queensland Objectives

The KAQ is committed to fulfilling its Constitution’s objectives:

1. Facilitate community, social & cultural events.

2. Provide charitable support to Kytherians in need (in Australia & Kythera).

3. Maintain financial health & best practice governance for the association.

Management Committee 2024


Peter Coroneo (President)

Marie-Christine Sourris (Vice-President)

Harry Poulos (Secretary)

John Black (Treasurer)

Katina Black

Spiro Comino

James Calos

Lauren Poulos

Tony Calligeros

Ellen Castrisos

bottom of page